Customer Reviews

Customer in Bracknell 17-1-2015

Peninsula fitted in kitchen.

“Excellent timekeeping, job completed with due care and attention to detail. As Pete had an apprentice with him a running commentary was given, so each issue was discussed as to how it was to be resolved, impressed with the attention to detail and forethought. Aesthetic issues were discussed with me, before each stage of the work commenced.”

Customer in Bracknell 28-1-2015

Redecorating children bedroom.

“Old wall paper stripped off, walls filled and sanded down, 2 coats of white paint on walls, more filling and 2 more coats of white paint (extra to expected but included in price given) to get the lovely quality finish. Skirting boards, door and loft hatch painted. With white gloss. Quiet when asked so I could continue to work from home. Pleased with the whole process from advice to quote, to onsite work, to finished room. Thank you.”

Customer in Bracknell 4-3-2015

Replaced damaged kitchen units and refitted dishwasher.

“All work completed speedily and all very good value, kitchen left clean and tidy. Would definitely use PS Property Solutions again.”

Customer in Yateley 9-3-2015

Exterior decorating.

“On time and to budget, keeping me updated at all times. Very pleased with the quality of the workmanship and reliability.”

Customer in Bracknell – 15-3-2015

Painting of hall, stairs and landing.

“Excellent service, very professional and friendly, decorating is exactly how I hoped it would be.”

Customer in Bracknell 18-3-2015

Removed kitchen cupboards, re-sitting washer plumbing and under cupboard electrics.

“Pete is very experience and was very helpful in planning the work in our kitchen, Always looking on how to give the best finish even if this resulted in extra time spent to get it right. Excellent craftsmanship, end result better than expected. Genuine, honest tradesman who is courteous and professional would definitely recommend.”

Customer in Maidenhead 19-3-2015

Replaced cracked floor tile and a damaged end panel in kitchen.

“Repair works were carried out on our behalf and our customer informs us she was very pleased with the work and a fantastic job had been done. We found Peter Moon very helpful and reliable and he kept us and our customer informed throughout.”

Customer in Bracknell 26-3-2015

Curtain pole fixed electrical light pendants fitted.

“Excellent.”

Customer in Cobham 11-5-2015

Large bedroom and storage area redecorated.

“The usual high standard of workmanship, combined with good humour and leaving the house completely clean, dust free and ready to have the carpets laid. The bill is clearly presented and explained and there are never any 'hidden' charges. Consistently good. I have known Steve in a professional context for 11 years, and Peter for the duration of their partnership. 5* recommendation.”

Customer in Bracknell 15-5-2015

Tiling and reconnecting of toilet. Advice on renovation.

“Honest, reliable, excellent workmanship and lovely finish. Cleaned up mess afterwards. Advice was disinterested and genuine.”

Customer in Bracknell 26-5-2015

Bathroom - complete refit including tiling walls and floor

“Excellent work, very professional in standard of work, tidy, reliable, very pleased, I have used them before and will do so again.”

Customer from Sandhurst 28-5-15

Supply and install new kitchen units.

“Very impressed with service provided. New kitchen units were installed very well and attention to detail 1st class. Were on time and completed in one day.”

Customer from Bracknell 8-6-2015

Fit kitchen cupboard, boxing pipes and internal cupboard fittings.

“Great job on all work carried out and will definitely use again. Would also recommend to friends and family.”

Customer in Slough 22-6-2015

Remove damaged kitchen cupboard and tile and paint area to make good.

“Excellent job to repair our work kitchen carried out in a timely manner and area left tidy. Would always recommend the guys.”

Customer in Bracknell 23-6-2015

New utility worktops and tiling

“Work was carried out as agreed in a professional and courteous manner. Made a very good job of the tiling and the worktops which can be quite tricky. Good job!”

Customer in Ascot – July 2015

Painting of new wainscoting in public areas of a four storey apartment block.

“Determination to achieve a quality finish was evidenced by the first day of work being occupied solely with preparation. Undoubtedly the best contractors who we have employed an this interior refurbishment project. Never on time - always a few minutes early!! They have restored our faith in British small companies. Great attention to quality and tidiness. Not the cheapest but by far the best value. Good people to work with - what more can you ask for? Will very definitely use again for private work.”

Customer in Bracknell (18-12-2014)

Customer in Crowthorne (12-1-2015)

Customer in Bracknell (17-1-2015)

Customer in Bracknell (28-1-2015)

Customer in Bracknell (4-3-2015)

Customer in Yately (9-3-2015)

Customer in Bracknell (15-3-2015)

Customer in Bracknell (18-3-2015)

Customer in Maidenhead

Replaced cracked floor tile and a damaged end panel in kitchen.

Customer in Cobham – May 2015